• February Pins

    Me revoilà pour un lien que j'affectionne particulièrement, étant totalement addict à Pinterest... Voici mes trois pins préférées.

    Here I am again, linkin up with something I'm particularly addicted to: Pinterest! Here are my three favorite Pins.

    Classroom Valentine Ideas...Every year I am on the look out for fun and creative Classroom Valentine Ideas. Here are a few of my favorite ones I have seen this year.:

    Cette année, la Saint Valentin tombe pendant les vacances, donc je ne l'aborderai pas en classe, mais voici quand même quelques bonnes idées!

    This year, Valentine's Day falls on February 14th so I won't work on it with my classes but still, here are some nice ideas...

    La recette des palmiers... - Paris dans ma cuisine:

    Une bonne petite recette à faire pour chéri pendant les vacances... Ca change des chocolats pour la Saint Valentin!

    A nice little recipe for my boyfriend druing the holidays... Fed up with chocolates for Valentine's Day!

    Celle-ci, je l'ai en fait Pinterestée moi-même car j'ai trouvé ça juste génial...Les recettes de nos contes préférés! A travailler en classe, à traduire, à faire à la maison...

    This one, I actually Pinned it myself because I found it just great: recipes from our favorites tales: you can work on it in class, translate them, make them at home...

    pain-epice:

    J'espère que ça vous a plu! Hope you liked it!

    Love from Froggie

     


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lisa
    Dimanche 7 Février 2016 à 15:49

    Thanks for sharing such great ideas!

      • Dimanche 7 Février 2016 à 17:11

        Thanks for your comment!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :